Lead Pastors

Jason Meyer

Lead Pastor

Mark Garner

Lead Pastor

Todd Campbell

Lead Pastor

first hurst staff

andrea Harris

Director

Preschool Discipleship
Norwood Campus
Office x117
andrea@firsthurst.com

Angela LeRoy

Executive Ministry Assistant

Pastoral Ministries
Office x118
angela@firsthurst.com

Antonio Cruz

Custodian


Beth King

Receptionist

Norwood Campus
Office x110
bethk@firsthurst.com

Brandi Johnson

Associate Minister

Kids Discipleship
The Trails Campus
Office x125
brandi@firsthurst.com

Carrie Cotter

Ministry Assistant

Elementary Discipleship
Norwood Campus
Office x113
carrie@firsthurst.com

Chuy Segura

Associate Minister

Adult Discipleship, Missions, &
First Hurst EspaƱol
Office x114
chuy@firsthurst.com

Doug Beck

Maintenance Supervisor

Jason Lovell

Worship Leader

The Trails Campus
lovell@firsthurst.com

Kellie Charbonneau

Minister

Kids Discipleship
Norwood Campus
Office x124
kellie@firsthurst.com

Kim McCarty

Receptionist

Norwood Campus
Office x110
mccarty@firsthurst.com

Kimberly Wirt

Minister

Missions & Adult Discipleship
Office x116
kimberly@firsthurst.com

Kyle Crowell

Minister

Student Discipleship
Norwood Campus
Office x126
kyle@firsthurst.com

Laura Kennedy

Ministry Assistant

Student Discipleship
Norwood Campus
Office x123
laurakennedy@firsthurst.com

Kasey Nichols

Director

Sprouts Preschool
Office x135
kasey@firsthurst.com

Lauren Sheffield

Director Norwood

Student Discipleship
Norwood Campus
lauren@firsthurst.com

Lynne Charbonneau

Receptionist

Norwood Campus
Office x110
lynne@firsthurst.com

Nikki Viengluang

Director

Kids Discipleship &
Community Ministry
The Trails Campus
Office x140
nikki@firsthurst.com

Ryan Walling

Minister

Adult Discipleship & Membership
Norwood Campus
Office x119
ryan@firsthurst.com

Sarah Sebastian

Executive Ministry Assistant

Worship & Communications
Office x134
sarah@firsthurst.com

Sondra Arnold

Ministry Assistant

Finance
Office x111
sondra@firsthurst.com

Stacy Roach

Director

Sprouts Preschool
Office x135
stacy@firsthurst.com

Sterling Shanks

Associate Campus Minister

Student & Adult Discipleship
The Trails Campus
Office x121
sterling@firsthurst.com

Sue Hassell

Executive Ministry Assistant

Administration
Office x138
sue@firsthurst.com

Tabatha Garrison

Director

Childcare
Norwood Campus
Office x112
tabatha@firsthurst.com

Tim Cummins

Worship Leader

Norwood Campus
tim@firsthurst.com

Tim Mahoney

Business Administrator